PROGRAM DETAILS

Dates, times and detailed content

DATES

Module 1: December 20-21 (CO-CREATING THE COACHING RELATIONSHIP)

Focus: system resonance patterns, presence, linguistic reformulation, listening skills 

Module 2: January 20-21 (CO-CREATING NEW PERSPECTIVES)

Focus: Expressing feelings and intuition, questions as communication scalpels, focus on emerging and systemic solutions

Module 3: February 14-15 (CONTRACTS AND AGREEMENTS IN COACHING)

Focus: contract, agreement clarification, triangular contract negotiation, politics in complex relationships anti-sabotage focus

Module 4: March 14-15 (“SYSTEMS APPROACH” IN COACHING) + March 30 (SUPERVISION DAY)*

Focus: systemic and projective techniques in coaching, client constellations, holistic parallels in relationships, strategic use of transference and counter-transference

* - please note that March 30 schedule the AST timezone will be the same as EEST

TIMES

 

Each module has the same schedule. The program will be completely virtual, being run on Zoom platform so you will stay in the comfort of your home. 

Since the participants will be from Middle-East and Europe, times are presented as AST (Arabia Standard Time), EEST (Eastern European Standard Time) and CET (Central European Time).

Session 1: 10-12 AM AST / 9-11 AM EEST / 8-10 AM CET

Break: 12-12:30 AM AST / 11-11:30 EEST / 10-10:30 CET 

Session 2: 12:30-2 PM AST / 11:30-1 PM EEST / 10:30-12 PM CET

Lunch break: 2-3 PM AST / 1-2 PM EEST / 12-1 PM CET

Session 3: 3-5 PM AST / 2-4 PM EEST / 1-3 PM CET

Break: 5-5:30 PM AST / 4-4:30 PM EEST3-3:30 CET

Session 4: 5:30-7 PM AST / 4:30-6 PM EEST / 3:30-5 PM CET 

Contact us with any question

If you are interested to learn more or you want to talk to us, please fill in this form and we will get back to you in maximum 24 hours.

We can have a short video call to answer any questions you may have or clarify any details.